1
Pentek Homepage
Follow Us On LinkedIn Follow Us On Twitter Follow Us On YouTube Follow Us On Facebook Register AccountRegister Login AccountSign In
Board Selector   |  Recorder Selector   |  
Search:  
Home > What's New > View Show Details

Pentek Webinar - Leveraging Software and IP for Faster RFSoC Application Development

Pentek Webinar
April 22, 2021

Where: Pentek Webinar
At Your Desktop
When: April 22, 2021
Contact: Bob Sgandurra (bob@pentek.com)
Pentek
201-818-5900
Fax: 201-818-5904
Description: Pentek has put together a series of training webinars in 2021 for you regarding Xilinx's RFSoC technology. RFSoC technology has revolutionized design strategies for MIL-AERO systems for Radar, SIGINT, EW and Communications, and the new Gen 3 version has opened up even higher performance levels and bandwidths. This 30-minute webinar explores the software and IP environment for developing RFSoC applications. Learn effective strategies for leveraging existing IP and software to streamline development tasks. If you plan to use RFSoC technology or just want to learn more about it, please register for the event.

The second webinar in the series, "Leveraging Software and IP for Faster RFSoC Application Development" will be presented by Pentek and held on April 22nd. Please join us by registering for any of the times below:

Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 5:00 AM PST / 8:00 AM EST Click Here to Register

Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 2:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM EST Click Here to Register

Register Today!


View All Events




CONNECT ON SOCIAL:  Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On LinkedIn Follow Us On Twitter Follow Us On YouTube

Pentek, Inc. • One Park Way, Upper Saddle River, NJ, 07458, USA
Tel: +1 (201) 818-5900 • Fax: +1 (201) 818-5904 • Map + Directions • Site Map
Terms of Use • Privacy Policy • Copyright © 2021 Pentek, Inc. All Rights Reserved.